AM/PM Race Rider Numbers

Rider Number Race First Name Surname Team Name
31 pm Tim Barker JM Racing
84 pm Jack Barwick Desert Rose Racing
67 pm Richard Baxter
29 pm DALE BECKER JM Racing
108 am Jamie Berry
40 pm Jack Berry GH Moto JB plant
127 am Nick Bird Sudbury MCC
170 am Jakob Blazovich Jakob
22 pm Paul Bolton
140 am Andrew Botto Squirrel
42 pm William Bowman Bowmotive
116 am Geoff Brigden Gbpanelcraft
117 am Jordan Brigden Gbpanelcraft
128 am Vinny Brown Browny
154 am Ben Brown Team Woodside
62 pm Chris Brown Raw enduro
64 pm Daryl Burgess
1 pm Damian Butler Fuck em all
109 am Stephen Bye NDNL Racing
110 am Matthew Bye NDNL Racing
153 am Simon Cardis
157 am Steve Carter Getcarter
165 am Kurt Carthew Plod
168 am Richard Chamley YMTS Racing
48 pm Ben Chamley RNRMET
33 pm Seb Chilvers Team Sketchy
50 pm Paul Clarke
80 pm Damien Close Me myself and I
175 am Tony Cook
49 pm Stephen Cooper Stephen D Cooper and Sons ltd.
79 pm Harold Crawford
36 pm E Croft
141 am Rhys Cross
118 am Guy Currie Team Sketchy
47 pm joe DAVIES Saracen Distribution
174 am Reilly Dennison
115 am Kenny Dennison Kenduro Enduro
166 am Daniel Dicker
169 am Llew Dolan
14 pm Barry Donaghy
123 am steve dowding Steve D
17 pm Morgan Dummet Gearbox centre Cwmbran
102 am Ben Dyer
172 am Paul Ellis-smith
18 pm Nath Evens Gearbox centre Cwmbran
25 pm Tim Forman
111 am Ian Fortune
155 am Paul Freeman Bmf Interiors
6 pm Charlie Frost Charlie Frost
81 pm Chris Garland Doctor Racer pirelli uk
56 pm Lewis Gigg Somevalleymind
85 pm Ashley Greedy
20 pm Tommy Grimmer
125 am Ashley Grundy Ash
44 pm Dan Guy RAD Racing
76 pm Philip Hall Team orange
2 pm Keelan Hancock St blazey mx
69 pm Toby Harper
156 am Jake Harris Weld bros racing
101 am Craig Hawkins Hawkins and son ktm
167 am Aled Hayward
100 am Kieran Heycock
51 pm Calum Hill Hills construction
60 pm Jason Hirst Redline trackdays
5 pm Ryan Hubbard
10 pm lee john lee john
12 pm Dylan John Dylan john
11 pm Shane John
137 am Rory Jones TRF Enduro Club
145 am Liam Jones
24 pm Kerry jones
32 pm Matt Jordan JM racing
19 pm Andrew Keyte Gearbox centre Cwmbran
52 pm Mark Kirby Eurotek Ktm/ K and N Surfacing
159 am Dave Knaggs Hillsborough MCC
55 pm Dan Knight Knight Eng
139 am andrzej kukwa CMS
63 pm Olly Lawer Olly
144 am Nathaniel Leadbitter
72 pm Gareth leonard gareth leonard
126 am Christoper Lewis
3 pm Mat Llewellyn MHM
8 pm Corey Llewellyn Ac autos
45 pm Aaron Llewellyn Ac autos
46 pm Adrian Llewellyn Ac autos
160 am Andy Longden Hillsborough MCC
163 am George Lovell Endurocks events
74 pm JASON MACBETH Grip N Rip Tyres
57 pm Stuart Mack Eurotek KTM
158 am Jon Malone Hillsborough MCC
164 am Paul Martin Eyeballs Enduro
113 am Cy Mccubbin Country bumpkins
9 pm Lee Meredith Lee Meredith
16 pm Derry Milling Gearbox centre Cwmbran
134 am Davy Morewood UK Blinds
41 pm Reece Morewood UK Blinds
136 am David Morgan D Morgan racing
83 pm marcus morgan
78 pm Wally Nearn Flying Hire
146 am dan nicholls Norfolk and chance
23 pm Steve Norbury
103 am Kevin Novello Ride Xpower
114 am Simon Nutter Eurotek
28 pm Liam Owens CHUNKS - MHM
13 pm Lewis Page
148 am Edward Palmer Super Mx Palmer
75 pm Toni Pampel HET-Reinsdorf e.V.
38 pm Ian Parker
150 am Mark Paul M.P.Surveying
107 am Christian Pearson Team Deacon
82 pm Keilan Price
120 am Mike Reeves
43 pm John Robb Army RMP
121 am Scott Roberts We do vans
132 am Stevie Roper Sudbury mcc
37 pm Craig Roper
133 am Tom Rowe Team Woodside
124 am Kieran Roy
105 am Chris Roy Chris
30 pm Robin Scarry Team Sketchy
15 pm Jordan Scott Htm husqvarna
54 pm Sheldon Seal Aj willcock SJS Services
39 pm Jim Senecal
142 am Murray Shotter
27 pm Lewis Slaney Privateer
151 am Lewis Smith Just Send It
66 pm Jack Spencer Beta uk
161 am Andre Steyn Steyn's Racing
162 am Hendrik Steyn Steyn’s racing
135 am Arron Summers Ron
149 am Leo Swinfen TRF
130 am Simon Tate Team family racing
131 am Tommy Joe Tate Colin appleyard
59 pm Paul Taylor
7 pm Danny Thomas Thomaschainsawcarvings
58 pm Matthew Thompson Matt Thompson
106 am Tom Titz HET Reinsdorf
129 am Stephen Tomlin Premier Tree Services
122 am Liam Turnbull
70 pm Dan Udall
71 pm Jacob Udall
34 pm Jake Venter Team Sketchy
35 pm Carl Venter Team Sketchy
26 pm Andy Vowles SorryImFat
104 am Harvey Walker Team Ramrod
53 pm Rory Walmsley
61 pm Kyle Walton Redline
77 pm Arron Walton Team orange
21 pm Kane Watts Squatternut consultancy
147 am Richard Webber R.Webber
4 pm Rhys West Westy
138 am Daniel Wheat Motoloko
119 am Anthony White JM Racing
171 am Rupert White
65 pm Jamie Williams Team Family Racing
73 pm Chris Windle Windle
68 pm tim woodhouse
112 am Gareth Worth Gareth worth
143 am Jake Wright country bumpkins
173 am Lawrence Wright
152 am Szymon Zyskowski


You can of course camp for the whole weekend, but please note that gates close overnight.
If you're an early bird or travelling far, then you're more than welcome to camp on Friday night, the gates will close at approx. 6pm.
You will need to arrive before the gates close, and you will not be allowed in after this time.


You can find a full timetable of events throughout the weekend via this link:


Spectators are welcomed and encouraged at Valleys Xtreme, if you have any supporters that wish to watch, the prices are:
Adults - £10, Children (6-16 years) - £5,Under 6 years - FREE
There will be mini buses to take spectators to certain points around the track.